News      Calendar      Contact Us       Home   
 
 


Eastern Carolina WDB Calendar

Event Date and Time Location
Executive Committee Meeting
Meeting of the Eastern Carolina Workforce Development Board Executive Committee
Thursday, December 12, 2019 
6:00 PM
ECWDB Offices, New Bern, NC 
ECWDB/Consortium Meeting
Meeting of the Eastern Carolina Workforce Development Board/Eastern Carolina Workforce Development Consortium
Thursday, January 9, 2020 
6:00 PM
ECWDB Offices, New Bern, NC 
Youth Council Meeting
Meeting of the Eastern Carolina Workforce Development Board Youth Council
Thursday, January 23, 2020 
6:00 PM
ECWDB Offices, New Bern, NC 
NCWorks Business Services Committee Meeting
Meeting of the Eastern Carolina Workforce Development Board NCWorks Business Services Committee
Thursday, February 6, 2020 
6:00 PM
ECWDB Offices, New Bern, NC 
NCWorks Career Pathways Committee Meeting
Meeting of the Eastern Carolina Workforce Development Board NCWorks Career Pathways Committee
Thursday, February 13, 2020 
6:00 PM
ECWDB Offices, New Bern, NC 
Executive Committee Meeting
Meeting of the Eastern Carolina Workforce Development Board Executive Committee
Thursday, February 20, 2020 
6:00 PM
ECWDB Offices, New Bern, NC 
ECWDB/Consortium Meeting
Meeting of the Eastern Carolina Workforce Development Board/Eastern Carolina Workforce Development Consortium
Thursday, March 5, 2020 
6:00 PM
ECWDB Offices, New Bern, NC 
Youth Council Meeting
Meeting of the Eastern Carolina Workforce Development Board Youth Council
Thursday, March 26, 2020 
6:00 PM
ECWDB Offices, New Bern, NC 
Executive Committee Meeting
Meeting of the Eastern Carolina Workforce Development Board Executive Committee
Thursday, April 23, 2020 
6:00 PM
ECWDB Offices, New Bern, NC 
ECWDB/Consortium Meeting
Meeting of the Eastern Carolina Workforce Development Board/Eastern Carolina Workforce Development Consortium
Thursday, May 7, 2020 
6:00 PM
ECWDB Offices, New Bern, NC 
Youth Council Meeting
Meeting of the Eastern Carolina Workforce Development Board Youth Council
Thursday, May 21, 2020 
6:00 PM
ECWDB Offices, New Bern, NC 
NCWorks Business Services Committee Meeting
Meeting of the Eastern Carolina Workforce Development Board NCWorks Business Services Committee Meeting
Thursday, June 4, 2020 
6:00 PM
ECWDB Offices, New Bern, NC 
NCWorks Career Pathways Committee Meeting
Meeting of the Eastern Carolina Workforce Development Board NCWorks Career Pathways Committee
Thursday, June 11, 2020 
6:00 PM
ECWDB Offices, New Bern, NC 
Executive Committee Meeting
Meeting of the Eastern Carolina Workforce Development Board Executive Committee
Thursday, June 18, 2020 
6:00 PM
ECWDB Offices, New Bern, NC 

 

 

 

Sunday, December 8, 2019
 
 

Find a NC Works Career Center

Find a Community College

Learn what different careers pay

Transitioning from the Military?  Looking to hire former Military?

Careers in Aerospace Industry