News      Calendar      Contact Us       Home   
 
 

 
Contact Us

We can help you identify effective solutions in meeting your workforce development needs. We want to hear from you, so please contact us to request additional information.

Eastern Carolina Workforce Development Board, Inc.
1341 South Glenburnie Road
New Bern, North Carolina 28562
Phone: 252-636-6901
Fax: 252-638-3569
Send an E-mail

Click here for a map to our offices

The ECWDB Staff

Tammy Childers, Executive Director
email: childers@ecwdb.org

Robert Kehres, Assistant Director
email: kehres@ecwdb.org

Lisa Harvey, WIA Program Coordinator
email: harvey@ecwdb.org

Trina Hale, Accounting Technician
thale@ecwdb.org

Debbie Simpkins, Fiscal Monitor
dsimpkins@ecwdb.org

Carol Barron, Program Assistant

Anita Bradley, Administrative Assistant
email: abradley@ecwdb.org

 

 

 

Printer Friendly Page

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
 
 

Find a JobLink Career Center

Find a Community College

Learn what different careers pay

Transitioning from the Military?  Looking to hire former Military?

Careers in Aerospace Industry